Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

02
JUN

Morning Prayer Online

Date: 
Tuesday, 2 June 2020 07:00 - 07:30
https://www.facebook.com/stcolumbakent

02
JUN

Zoom Youth Group

Date: 
Tuesday, 2 June 2020 19:30 - 20:00

03
JUN

Morning Prayer Online

Date: 
Wednesday, 3 June 2020 07:00 - 07:30
https://www.facebook.com/stcolumbakent

03
JUN

Virtual Evening Prayer

Date: 
Wednesday, 3 June 2020 18:30 - 20:00

04
JUN

Morning Prayer Online

Date: 
Thursday, 4 June 2020 07:00 - 07:30
https://www.facebook.com/stcolumbakent

05
JUN

Morning Prayer Online

Date: 
Friday, 5 June 2020 07:00 - 07:30
https://www.facebook.com/stcolumbakent

05
JUN

Zoom Youth Group

Date: 
Friday, 5 June 2020 19:30 - 20:00

07
JUN

Eucharist - Online

Date: 
Sunday, 7 June 2020 10:00 - 11:00

08
JUN

Morning Prayer Online

Date: 
Monday, 8 June 2020 07:00 - 07:30
https://www.facebook.com/stcolumbakent

09
JUN

Morning Prayer Online

Date: 
Tuesday, 9 June 2020 07:00 - 07:30
https://www.facebook.com/stcolumbakent

09
JUN

Zoom Youth Group

Date: 
Tuesday, 9 June 2020 19:30 - 20:00

10
JUN

Morning Prayer Online

Date: 
Wednesday, 10 June 2020 07:00 - 07:30
https://www.facebook.com/stcolumbakent

10
JUN

Virtual Evening Prayer

Date: 
Wednesday, 10 June 2020 18:30 - 20:00

11
JUN

Morning Prayer Online

Date: 
Thursday, 11 June 2020 07:00 - 07:30
https://www.facebook.com/stcolumbakent

12
JUN

Morning Prayer Online

Date: 
Friday, 12 June 2020 07:00 - 07:30
https://www.facebook.com/stcolumbakent

12
JUN

Zoom Youth Group

Date: 
Friday, 12 June 2020 19:30 - 20:00

14
JUN

Eucharist - Online

Date: 
Sunday, 14 June 2020 10:00 - 11:00

15
JUN

Morning Prayer Online

Date: 
Monday, 15 June 2020 07:00 - 07:30
https://www.facebook.com/stcolumbakent

16
JUN

Morning Prayer Online

Date: 
Tuesday, 16 June 2020 07:00 - 07:30
https://www.facebook.com/stcolumbakent

16
JUN

Zoom Youth Group

Date: 
Tuesday, 16 June 2020 19:30 - 20:00

17
JUN

Labyrinth Walk Time

Date: 
Wednesday, 17 June 2020 (all day)

17
JUN

Morning Prayer Online

Date: 
Wednesday, 17 June 2020 07:00 - 07:30
https://www.facebook.com/stcolumbakent

17
JUN

Virtual Evening Prayer

Date: 
Wednesday, 17 June 2020 18:30 - 20:00

18
JUN

Morning Prayer Online

Date: 
Thursday, 18 June 2020 07:00 - 07:30
https://www.facebook.com/stcolumbakent

19
JUN

Morning Prayer Online

Date: 
Friday, 19 June 2020 07:00 - 07:30
https://www.facebook.com/stcolumbakent

19
JUN

Zoom Youth Group

Date: 
Friday, 19 June 2020 19:30 - 20:00

21
JUN

Eucharist - Online

Date: 
Sunday, 21 June 2020 10:00 - 11:00

22
JUN

Morning Prayer Online

Date: 
Monday, 22 June 2020 07:00 - 07:30
https://www.facebook.com/stcolumbakent

23
JUN

Morning Prayer Online

Date: 
Tuesday, 23 June 2020 07:00 - 07:30
https://www.facebook.com/stcolumbakent

24
JUN

Morning Prayer Online

Date: 
Wednesday, 24 June 2020 07:00 - 07:30
https://www.facebook.com/stcolumbakent

24
JUN

Virtual Evening Prayer

Date: 
Wednesday, 24 June 2020 18:30 - 20:00

24
JUN

Summer Youth Group

Date: 
Wednesday, 24 June 2020 18:30 - 20:30

25
JUN

Morning Prayer Online

Date: 
Thursday, 25 June 2020 07:00 - 07:30
https://www.facebook.com/stcolumbakent

26
JUN

Morning Prayer Online

Date: 
Friday, 26 June 2020 07:00 - 07:30
https://www.facebook.com/stcolumbakent
© Come and See...Go and Tell

27
JUN

Prayer & Share

Date: 
Saturday, 27 June 2020 09:30 - 11:45

28
JUN

Eucharist - Online

Date: 
Sunday, 28 June 2020 10:00 - 11:00

01
JUL

Virtual Evening Prayer

Date: 
Wednesday, 1 July 2020 18:30 - 20:00

01
JUL

Summer Youth Group

Date: 
Wednesday, 1 July 2020 18:30 - 20:30

05
JUL

Eucharist - Online

Date: 
Sunday, 5 July 2020 10:00 - 11:00

08
JUL

Virtual Evening Prayer

Date: 
Wednesday, 8 July 2020 18:30 - 20:00

08
JUL

Summer Youth Group

Date: 
Wednesday, 8 July 2020 18:30 - 20:30

12
JUL

Eucharist - Online

Date: 
Sunday, 12 July 2020 10:00 - 11:00

15
JUL

Virtual Evening Prayer

Date: 
Wednesday, 15 July 2020 18:30 - 20:00

15
JUL

Summer Youth Group

Date: 
Wednesday, 15 July 2020 18:30 - 20:30

19
JUL

Potential 6 day Summer Camp for High Schoolers

Date: 
Sunday, 19 July 2020 (all day) - Saturday, 25 July 2020 (all day)

19
JUL

Eucharist - Online

Date: 
Sunday, 19 July 2020 10:00 - 11:00

22
JUL

Virtual Evening Prayer

Date: 
Wednesday, 22 July 2020 18:30 - 20:00

22
JUL

Summer Youth Group

Date: 
Wednesday, 22 July 2020 18:30 - 20:30

26
JUL

Eucharist - Online

Date: 
Sunday, 26 July 2020 10:00 - 11:00

29
JUL

Virtual Evening Prayer

Date: 
Wednesday, 29 July 2020 18:30 - 20:00

29
JUL

Summer Youth Group

Date: 
Wednesday, 29 July 2020 18:30 - 20:30

02
AUG

Eucharist - Online

Date: 
Sunday, 2 August 2020 10:00 - 11:00

05
AUG

Virtual Evening Prayer

Date: 
Wednesday, 5 August 2020 18:30 - 20:00

05
AUG

Summer Youth Group

Date: 
Wednesday, 5 August 2020 18:30 - 20:30

09
AUG

Eucharist - Online

Date: 
Sunday, 9 August 2020 10:00 - 11:00

12
AUG

Virtual Evening Prayer

Date: 
Wednesday, 12 August 2020 18:30 - 20:00

12
AUG

Summer Youth Group

Date: 
Wednesday, 12 August 2020 18:30 - 20:30

16
AUG

Eucharist - Online

Date: 
Sunday, 16 August 2020 10:00 - 11:00

19
AUG

Virtual Evening Prayer

Date: 
Wednesday, 19 August 2020 18:30 - 20:00

19
AUG

Summer Youth Group

Date: 
Wednesday, 19 August 2020 18:30 - 20:30

23
AUG

Eucharist - Online

Date: 
Sunday, 23 August 2020 10:00 - 11:00

26
AUG

Virtual Evening Prayer

Date: 
Wednesday, 26 August 2020 18:30 - 20:00

26
AUG

Summer Youth Group

Date: 
Wednesday, 26 August 2020 18:30 - 20:30

30
AUG

Eucharist - Online

Date: 
Sunday, 30 August 2020 10:00 - 11:00

06
SEP

Eucharist - Online

Date: 
Sunday, 6 September 2020 10:00 - 11:00

13
SEP

Eucharist - Online

Date: 
Sunday, 13 September 2020 10:00 - 11:00

20
SEP

Eucharist - Online

Date: 
Sunday, 20 September 2020 10:00 - 11:00

27
SEP

Eucharist - Online

Date: 
Sunday, 27 September 2020 10:00 - 11:00

04
OCT

Eucharist - Online

Date: 
Sunday, 4 October 2020 10:00 - 11:00

11
OCT

Eucharist - Online

Date: 
Sunday, 11 October 2020 10:00 - 11:00

18
OCT

Eucharist - Online

Date: 
Sunday, 18 October 2020 10:00 - 11:00

23
OCT

Diocesan Convention

Date: 
Friday, 23 October 2020 (all day) - Saturday, 24 October 2020 (all day)
17620 International Boulevard, Seattle, Washington 98188

25
OCT

Eucharist - Online

Date: 
Sunday, 25 October 2020 10:00 - 11:00

01
NOV

Eucharist - Online

Date: 
Sunday, 1 November 2020 10:00 - 11:00

08
NOV

Eucharist - Online

Date: 
Sunday, 8 November 2020 10:00 - 11:00

15
NOV

Eucharist - Online

Date: 
Sunday, 15 November 2020 10:00 - 11:00

22
NOV

Eucharist - Online

Date: 
Sunday, 22 November 2020 10:00 - 11:00

29
NOV

Eucharist - Online

Date: 
Sunday, 29 November 2020 10:00 - 11:00

06
DEC

Eucharist - Online

Date: 
Sunday, 6 December 2020 10:00 - 11:00

13
DEC

Eucharist - Online

Date: 
Sunday, 13 December 2020 10:00 - 11:00

20
DEC

Eucharist - Online

Date: 
Sunday, 20 December 2020 10:00 - 11:00

27
DEC

Eucharist - Online

Date: 
Sunday, 27 December 2020 10:00 - 11:00
Image credits: