Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

19
FEB

Wednesday Worship

Date: 
Wednesday, 19 February 2020 18:30 - 19:15

19
FEB

Ruth's Story: Coloring Bible Study

Date: 
Wednesday, 19 February 2020 19:15 - 20:45

23
FEB

Eucharist

Date: 
Sunday, 23 February 2020 08:00 - 09:00

23
FEB

Eucharist: Rite 2

Date: 
Sunday, 23 February 2020 10:00 - 11:00

23
FEB

PreK- 1st Grade: Godly Play

Date: 
Sunday, 23 February 2020 10:00 - 11:00

23
FEB

2nd-5th: Godly Play

Date: 
Sunday, 23 February 2020 10:01 - 11:00

23
FEB

Donuts & Discussion: 6-12th Grade

Date: 
Sunday, 23 February 2020 10:02 - 11:00
© Photo by Aaron Burden on Unsplash

23
FEB

Newcomer's Gathering

Date: 
Sunday, 23 February 2020 13:30 - 15:00

26
FEB

Morning Ash Wednesday Service

Date: 
Wednesday, 26 February 2020 07:00 - 07:45

26
FEB

Midday Ash Wednesday Service

Date: 
Wednesday, 26 February 2020 12:00 - 13:00

26
FEB

Ash Wednesday Service

Date: 
Wednesday, 26 February 2020 18:30 - 19:15

27
FEB

Lent Morning Prayer

Date: 
Thursday, 27 February 2020 07:00 - 07:30

28
FEB

Winter High School Retreat

Date: 
Friday, 28 February 2020 (all day) - Sunday, 1 March 2020 (all day)

28
FEB

Lent Morning Prayer

Date: 
Friday, 28 February 2020 07:00 - 07:30

01
MAR

Children & Youth in the Service

Date: 
Sunday, 1 March 2020 (all day)

01
MAR

Eucharist

Date: 
Sunday, 1 March 2020 08:00 - 09:00

01
MAR

Eucharist: Rite 2

Date: 
Sunday, 1 March 2020 10:00 - 11:00

01
MAR

Bee House Warming - Leave your mark on the Hive!

Date: 
Sunday, 1 March 2020 11:30 - 12:30

02
MAR

Lent Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 2 March 2020 07:00 - 07:30

03
MAR

Lent Morning Prayer

Date: 
Tuesday, 3 March 2020 07:00 - 07:30

04
MAR

Lent Morning Prayer

Date: 
Wednesday, 4 March 2020 07:00 - 07:30

04
MAR

Wednesday Worship

Date: 
Wednesday, 4 March 2020 18:30 - 19:15

05
MAR

Lent Morning Prayer

Date: 
Thursday, 5 March 2020 07:00 - 07:30

06
MAR

Lent Morning Prayer

Date: 
Friday, 6 March 2020 07:00 - 07:30

07
MAR

Better Together Day of Faith Formation

Date: 
Saturday, 7 March 2020 (all day)
Saint Margaret's Bellevue

08
MAR

Eucharist

Date: 
Sunday, 8 March 2020 08:00 - 09:00

08
MAR

PreK- 1st Grade: Godly Play

Date: 
Sunday, 8 March 2020 10:00 - 11:00

08
MAR

Eucharist: Rite 2

Date: 
Sunday, 8 March 2020 10:00 - 11:00

08
MAR

2nd-5th: Godly Play

Date: 
Sunday, 8 March 2020 10:01 - 11:00

08
MAR

Donuts & Discussion: 6-12th Grade

Date: 
Sunday, 8 March 2020 10:02 - 11:00

09
MAR

Lent Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 9 March 2020 07:00 - 07:30

10
MAR

Lent Morning Prayer

Date: 
Tuesday, 10 March 2020 07:00 - 07:30

11
MAR

Lent Morning Prayer

Date: 
Wednesday, 11 March 2020 07:00 - 07:30

11
MAR

Wednesday Worship

Date: 
Wednesday, 11 March 2020 18:30 - 19:15

12
MAR

Lent Morning Prayer

Date: 
Thursday, 12 March 2020 07:00 - 07:30

13
MAR

Lent Morning Prayer

Date: 
Friday, 13 March 2020 07:00 - 07:30

15
MAR

Eucharist

Date: 
Sunday, 15 March 2020 08:00 - 09:00

15
MAR

PreK- 1st Grade: Godly Play

Date: 
Sunday, 15 March 2020 10:00 - 11:00

15
MAR

Eucharist: Rite 2

Date: 
Sunday, 15 March 2020 10:00 - 11:00

15
MAR

2nd-5th: Godly Play

Date: 
Sunday, 15 March 2020 10:01 - 11:00

15
MAR

Donuts & Discussion: 6-12th Grade

Date: 
Sunday, 15 March 2020 10:02 - 11:00

16
MAR

Lent Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 16 March 2020 07:00 - 07:30

17
MAR

Lent Morning Prayer

Date: 
Tuesday, 17 March 2020 07:00 - 07:30

18
MAR

Lent Morning Prayer

Date: 
Wednesday, 18 March 2020 07:00 - 07:30

18
MAR

Wednesday Worship

Date: 
Wednesday, 18 March 2020 18:30 - 19:15

18
MAR

Young Adult Game Night

Date: 
Wednesday, 18 March 2020 18:30 - 20:30

19
MAR

Lent Morning Prayer

Date: 
Thursday, 19 March 2020 07:00 - 07:30

20
MAR

Lent Morning Prayer

Date: 
Friday, 20 March 2020 07:00 - 07:30

22
MAR

Eucharist

Date: 
Sunday, 22 March 2020 08:00 - 09:00

22
MAR

PreK- 1st Grade: Godly Play

Date: 
Sunday, 22 March 2020 10:00 - 11:00

22
MAR

Eucharist: Rite 2

Date: 
Sunday, 22 March 2020 10:00 - 11:00

22
MAR

2nd-5th: Godly Play

Date: 
Sunday, 22 March 2020 10:01 - 11:00

22
MAR

Donuts & Discussion: 6-12th Grade

Date: 
Sunday, 22 March 2020 10:02 - 11:00

22
MAR

Youth Pizza Party

Date: 
Sunday, 22 March 2020 11:30 - 13:00

23
MAR

Lent Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 23 March 2020 07:00 - 07:30

24
MAR

Lent Morning Prayer

Date: 
Tuesday, 24 March 2020 07:00 - 07:30

25
MAR

Lent Morning Prayer

Date: 
Wednesday, 25 March 2020 07:00 - 07:30

25
MAR

Wednesday Worship

Date: 
Wednesday, 25 March 2020 18:30 - 19:15

26
MAR

Lent Morning Prayer

Date: 
Thursday, 26 March 2020 07:00 - 07:30

27
MAR

Lent Morning Prayer

Date: 
Friday, 27 March 2020 07:00 - 07:30

29
MAR

Children and Youth in the Service

Date: 
Sunday, 29 March 2020 (all day)

29
MAR

Eucharist

Date: 
Sunday, 29 March 2020 08:00 - 09:00

29
MAR

Eucharist: Rite 2

Date: 
Sunday, 29 March 2020 10:00 - 11:00

30
MAR

Lent Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 30 March 2020 07:00 - 07:30

31
MAR

Lent Morning Prayer

Date: 
Tuesday, 31 March 2020 07:00 - 07:30

01
APR

Lent Morning Prayer

Date: 
Wednesday, 1 April 2020 07:00 - 07:30

01
APR

Healing Eucharist

Date: 
Wednesday, 1 April 2020 18:30 - 19:15

02
APR

Lent Morning Prayer

Date: 
Thursday, 2 April 2020 07:00 - 07:30

03
APR

Lent Morning Prayer

Date: 
Friday, 3 April 2020 07:00 - 07:30

05
APR

Eucharist

Date: 
Sunday, 5 April 2020 08:00 - 09:00

05
APR

PreK- 1st Grade: Godly Play

Date: 
Sunday, 5 April 2020 10:00 - 11:00

05
APR

Eucharist: Rite 2

Date: 
Sunday, 5 April 2020 10:00 - 11:00

05
APR

2nd-5th: Godly Play

Date: 
Sunday, 5 April 2020 10:01 - 11:00

05
APR

Donuts & Discussion: 6-12th Grade

Date: 
Sunday, 5 April 2020 10:02 - 11:00

06
APR

Lent Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 6 April 2020 07:00 - 07:30

07
APR

Lent Morning Prayer

Date: 
Tuesday, 7 April 2020 07:00 - 07:30

08
APR

Lent Morning Prayer

Date: 
Wednesday, 8 April 2020 07:00 - 07:30

08
APR

Healing Eucharist

Date: 
Wednesday, 8 April 2020 18:30 - 19:15

09
APR

Lent Morning Prayer

Date: 
Thursday, 9 April 2020 07:00 - 07:30

09
APR

Maundy Thursday Service

Date: 
Thursday, 9 April 2020 18:00 - 19:00

10
APR

Lent Morning Prayer

Date: 
Friday, 10 April 2020 07:00 - 07:30

10
APR

Good Friday Service

Date: 
Friday, 10 April 2020 18:00 - 19:00

11
APR

Easter Vigil Service, Potluck, & Campfire

Date: 
Saturday, 11 April 2020 17:30 - 19:30

12
APR

Easter

Date: 
Sunday, 12 April 2020 (all day)

12
APR

Eucharist

Date: 
Sunday, 12 April 2020 08:00 - 09:00

12
APR

PreK- 1st Grade: Godly Play

Date: 
Sunday, 12 April 2020 10:00 - 11:00

12
APR

Eucharist: Rite 2

Date: 
Sunday, 12 April 2020 10:00 - 11:00

12
APR

2nd-5th: Godly Play

Date: 
Sunday, 12 April 2020 10:01 - 11:00

12
APR

Donuts & Discussion: 6-12th Grade

Date: 
Sunday, 12 April 2020 10:02 - 11:00
Image credits: